Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Out of town and back on the road

Jan 06, 2016 by Sean
Salesperson: Edwin Green • 
City: Richwood • 
State: Ohio 

Thank You Stokes!!!
My family and I were traveling to Ohio from Florida on New Years Eve and our Honda Odyssey began to have engine troubles. We hit the search on our smartphones and Stokes popped right up,. We gave them a call and they scheduled us right in. They had my family and I on the road again in less then 2 hrs


I love stokes

Dec 12, 2015 by edward teague
Salesperson: Matthew West • 
City: Hinesville • 
State: Georgia 

I am truly beyond words to commend and show gratitude,appreciation and humbleness to the entire Stokes team. The experience was true professionalism at its best.The entire process was effortless and they all made me feel welcomed & that they really cared. I loved the experience and hope to purchase my next vehicle from Stokes as well. I highly recommend them to any serious vehicle seeker.Thanks again and continued success.


Car buy

Jun 06, 2015 by Larry Middleton
Salesperson: Josh Raspberry • 
City: Rincon • 
State: Georgia 

Josh was most helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He did everything possible to make sure we were happy with our car buy. When we buy again I can see us coming back to your dealership.


The Greatest Experience Ever

May 13, 2015 by Cirpaysha Smith
Salesperson: Matthew West • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Thank you guys for everything. Mr. Matthew West you made my daughter's day :) We felt the love as soon as we walked through the door.My daughter is now riding in a 2013 Dodge Dart. This is her first car so she very excited. The day of our purchase, we saw a sign on your wall that stated " WHEN YOU GET THAT NEW CAR FEELING". You should have seen my daughter facial expression lol. She was smiling from ear to ear. Matt your hard word and dedication helped us find the car that we were looking for as well as the at the right price that fits our budget. Again I want to say thank you and the rest of your team for making us a part of the Stokes family.


May 13, 2015 by Cirpaysha Smith
Salesperson: Matthew West • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

This was the first time I can truly say that I had a really good experience when purchasing a new car. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Mr. Matthew West went over and beyond to help me select the right car for my daughter at a great price.He has a great since of humor and seems to love what he does.I felt like a part of the family as soon as I walked in the door.My daughter was very excited about me getting her her very first car and when she spotted that 2013 Dodge Dart you should have seen her facial expression lol. Will I refer friends and family to Stokes Used Cars? You better believe it!!!Next time Matthew West I will be there to purchase a car for myself. I love Stokes Used Cars and Thanks Matt for everything, I will see you guys soon.

Cirpaysha Smith


I love my car

May 13, 2015 by Dakira Smith
Salesperson: Matthew West • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

I would like to thanks Mr. Matthew West and my mother for getting me my first car. I am so proud to drive around in my new Dodge Dart. I love this car,however, my mother is still a little nervous about me driving lol but I am a safe driver. Thank you Mr. Matthew West for helping my mother find the right car for me. I love you Stokes.

Dakira Smith


May 13, 2015 by Cirpayshas Smith
Salesperson: Matthew West • 
City: Rincon • 
State: Georgia 

Matthew was very professional, I was very satisfied with the costumer service provided by Mr. West. He made sure that I received the car that I wanted and I was very pleased. Now I am riding in style in my 2013 Dodge Dart :) I love it and I am glad I came to Stokes used Cars, I love you Stokes.


Mrs Cirpaysha Smith


2008 Honda Civic

Feb 25, 2015 by Melissa
Salesperson: Matt West • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

I had the best experience at Stokes Used Cars Matt West is a really good salesman he went above and beyond to get me a car that fits my budget as well as my needs and let's not forget the rest of the staff that was friendly and courteous as well I recommend Stokes to my family and friends and I will definitely be returning for my next car Thanks Stokes Team I am a very happy customer


SHAWN HEYWARD IS THE MAN

Dec 01, 2014 by Aurelia Murray
Salesperson: SHAWN HEYWARD • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: S.C. 

Today I am a very happy customer because of Mr. SHAWN HEYWARD and Stokes Used Car Center. They promised to get me in a vehicle and they did just that. I will always get my vehicle needs from them now and forever. Not only that, I will make sure I will send all my friends and family to them as well.

Response: Thanks for doing business with us Aurelia!


ram truck

Dec 29, 2011 by blaine
Salesperson: Marti calder • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: Sc 

awesome sales woman! very helpful.

Response: Thanks Blaine! We appreciate your business!


Stokes Used Car Center 843-525-6006 96 Robert Smalls Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 4.9 5.0 14 14 Thank You Stokes!!!My family and I were traveling to Ohio from Florida on New Years Eve and our Honda Odyssey began to have engine troubles. We hit the search on our smartphones
Page:
12