Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Beyond Amazing!!

Aug 06, 2016 by Laura Estes
Salesperson: Matt Welch • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

Had an awesome buying experience. My salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. He really put extra effort into helping me. He helped me find my perfect car! I will definitely be a repeat customer! I am very happy!


Jul 27, 2016 by Madison Szabo
Salesperson: Butch mills • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

We had a great experience with stokes! The car we bought yesterday is actually the second vehicle we have purchased from them! They have great prices, and wonderful people working there. I have to hand it to Butch though he was so nice and really got to know us. He never became frustrated even when my baby got fussy he even offered to hold him while we did the paperwork. He made sure we got the best deal and even tried really hard to get me out of there in time for work. Overall great business. And we love our new car!


AK

Jul 23, 2016 by Amy
Salesperson: Thomas Griffin • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

This dealership is fantastic. They did what they said they would do, without the games. Thomas is a really great person to work with...we will definitely buy from him again.


Great Place to Buy Car.

May 04, 2016 by Cheryl Stolte
Salesperson: Darius Wright • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carlina 

I would like to thank all the people involved in helping me get a fantastic Kia Optima. It was a long but enjoyable experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful and fun to be around.
Thank you Darius for ambushing me in the parking lot. I had no intention at that time to buy a vehicle but I needed one. God put me in the right place at the right time with the right salesman and the rest is history. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this car.


Stokes Used Cars

Apr 07, 2016 by Rhonda Cradle
Salesperson: Darius Wright • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

First let me state I had been searching for a good used car for several weeks due to my vehicle being involved in an accident, so I was not prepared to start with a car payment. So not only was I looking for a decent car payment, but a reliable vehicle and something that I felt comfortable with. At the time I drove into Stokes Used cars I was not really a happy camper, but your salesperson Darius being the professional that he is picked right up on my attitude and said "I will do all I can to make sure you leave here happy today". Well I must say he is a man of his word. I told him my circumstances, what I was looking for even the colors I would prefer to look at. The next move was into finance and that experience was very favorable for me as well. Especially after just leaving Stokes-Brown Toyota on Hwy 278 (they called me to come over to look at vehicles) Once I got there and did credit application, which Tony (salesperson) was great, sales manager could use some more dealing with people skills 101. Basically said without showing me any vehicles, that it was nothing they could do for me unless I had a cosigner or more than the $2000.00 I told them I wanted to work with. So I left but I did tell that sales manager I will GET A CAR! And thank you Darius and Stokes Used Car management I will be going back to Stokes-Brown and show that sales manager I got a car and so far very pleased with the look, operations and finance aspects of the vehicle. I also want to commend your business for employing young men and giving them some hope for tomorrow. I work in law enforcement and I see so many that life for them is basically over there is no hope for tomorrow for them other than incarceration or worst. So KUDOS to you and your staff for the OUTSTANDING role models you are shaping up to go into the community to make a difference. Darius I pray for many years of success to him that one day he will be the proud owner of his own car dealership business. May God shower down His blessings upon each of you!!! Rhonda


2005 STS

Mar 06, 2016 by Palace Harris
Salesperson: Thomas Griffin • 
City: Jacksonville • 
State: FL 

I've purchased many cars. Thomas was an awesome consultant. Personable and very easy to talk to which is rare in their line of work. I'd definitely go back ONLY to do business with Thomas and Andrew, the general sales manager. They've truly earned not only my business, but my respect as well.


Great experience

Feb 29, 2016 by Crystal McMurray
Salesperson: Matt West • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: Sc 

Matt West made this a great experience!! He made sure I was comfortable and kept me informed during the process. I made a friend as well as getting a GREAT car!!! I am very happy and will recommend Matt and Stokes to family and friends.


Greatest Experience Ever

Feb 11, 2016 by Courtney Durham
Salesperson: DJ Mitchell • 
City: Springfield • 
State: Georgia 

I loved my experience with Stokes Used Cars. DJ was very helpful and patient and did what it took to get the job done. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. We drove in as soon as I got off of work and he greeted us and saw us before our appointment time. I am known to be a difficult person but he worked with me as I changed my mind time after time and helped me to get the car that I love. Their customer service was A-1!

Response: Thank you Courtney, we want to truly thank you for doing business with us. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review of your experience with us here.


Out of town and back on the road

Jan 06, 2016 by Sean
Salesperson: Edwin Green • 
City: Richwood • 
State: Ohio 

Thank You Stokes!!!
My family and I were traveling to Ohio from Florida on New Years Eve and our Honda Odyssey began to have engine troubles. We hit the search on our smartphones and Stokes popped right up,. We gave them a call and they scheduled us right in. They had my family and I on the road again in less then 2 hrs


I love stokes

Dec 12, 2015 by edward teague
Salesperson: Matthew West • 
City: Hinesville • 
State: Georgia 

I am truly beyond words to commend and show gratitude,appreciation and humbleness to the entire Stokes team. The experience was true professionalism at its best.The entire process was effortless and they all made me feel welcomed & that they really cared. I loved the experience and hope to purchase my next vehicle from Stokes as well. I highly recommend them to any serious vehicle seeker.Thanks again and continued success.


Stokes Used Car Center 843-525-6006 96 Robert Smalls Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 5.0 5.0 22 22 Had an awesome buying experience. My salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. He really put extra effort into helping me. He helped me find my perfect car! I will definitely
Page:
123