Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Service Dept.

Sep 27, 2011 by Randy Deal
Salesperson: Bret Whiteside • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

I went in half mad expecting to be turned down on warranty coverage but Bret went to work for me and got me full coverage on the repair and had it ready in record time. Give the man a raise!!!!

Response: We are so happy we got your situation resolved! Kudos to Bret and we greatly appreciate your business.


Tire Service

Sep 24, 2011 by david Seguine
Salesperson: Bret Whiteside • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

My low tire light recently came on in my 2011 Toyota Corolla. I have Nitrogen in the tires so I took it back to the dealer. Unfortunately, they found where I had run over a screw. The service advisor Bret Whiteside checked all over for a tire and found one in Florida. This happened on Friday late afternoon, and the tire was at Stokes the first part of the following week. Bret called, told me the tire was in, and had my car in the shop within 30 minutes! I rolled out of there 45 minutes later with my new tire! Not bad.

Response: Glad we kept you moving! We try hard to keep our customers going without missing a beat! Great job Bret!


Best Toyota Dealership in the Low Country!

Sep 24, 2011 by Jennifer P.
City: Savannah • 
State: Georgia 

I purchased my new Scion in 2010 from Stokes Brown and have never had a more pleasant experience at a car dealership. Even though there are two Toyota dealerships in Savannah, I drive the hour to Beaufort just to have my vehicle serviced at Stokes Brown in Beaufort! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! The professionalism and courtesy are unmatched!

Response: Thanks for making the trip to do business with us Jennifer!


Thank You Bret

Sep 24, 2011 by Daniel E. Claffey
Salesperson: Bret Whiteside • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

The last thing you want to happen on vacation is car trouble. Thanks to the Service Manager, Bret Whiteside, of Stokes Brown in Beaufort who was very experienced, efficient and very helpful, it enforced the reasons we trust Toyota and will continue to drive only them. We own both a Camry and a Matrix and have been completly satisfied.

Response: Bret works hard for his customers. The last thing we want is our customers to feel helpless on a vacation or while out of town. Glad we got you taken care of.


Toyota Highlander

Sep 21, 2011 by charles duke
Salesperson: Wanda hardee • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: Sc 

I would like to commend Wanda for her professionalism and caring attitude. She was a great help when I had to bring my car in for repair two days in a row.She was very friendly and gave great customer service! I would give Wanda a 5.

Response: Thanks Charles! Wanda is Awesome! We are certainly glad to have her!


Real Pro's

Sep 21, 2011 by Robert J. Group
Salesperson: Brett Whiteside • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Very professional service people: fixed my Tacoma right and on time -- gave me a free loaner,even washed my steed and cleaned the interior. With the high cost of repairs, these "little" things matter.

Response: We certainly value your business Robert! We do what we can to prove it!


Great Service

Sep 13, 2011 by Elaine Edwards
Salesperson: Andy, Ryan, Gary, Archie Brown • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

These's guys took the time to see what I needed in a car,what I wanted in a car,and kept me within my budget. I went with my own financing but they got me a greater deal thur Toyota. They were very helpful, friendly, they made me feel like family, will diffently buy my next car there and send others as well.I had a blast buying this 2011 Corolla...Thanks Andy,Ryan,Gary and Archie. Sincerly,
Elaine Edwards

Response: Thanks Elaine! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to serve you! You are family to us here at Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort!


Aug 31, 2011 by Janet Gale

Brought a 2011 Prius from this dealership, great service, friendly & helpful!!! They will treat you right!! Archie, Allen & Mat thanks for everything!!!

Response: Enjoy those extra MPGs from your new Prius!


Service

Aug 25, 2011 by Ron Smith
Salesperson: Wanda • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Wanda does a great job taking of my 2 Toyotas, always real friendley and ready to help. The whole service dept does a great job.

Response: We are extremely excited to know how great Wanda and our entire staff takes care of you! Come back soon Ron!


Great Experience

Aug 08, 2011 by George
Salesperson: Wayne Lamb 

Stokes has a great service department. They have treated me like family for several years as I bring in my 2011 4runner! Thanks stokes!

Response: We love 4Runners! You made a great choice! Enjoy your new Toyota George!


Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort 843-522-3232 3557 Trask Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 4.9 5.0 510 510 Always extremely nice personable service
Page:
«495051