Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

new tacoma

Jun 23, 2016 by brad tarter
Salesperson: Mark siskey • 
City: Beufort • 
State: Sc 

I bought a 2016 tacoma from stokes toyota last week. The sales associate Mr Mark Siskey was very helpful in answering my questions and making sure all the details were handled. They even arranged to follow me home so that I could get my new truck and my vehicle I drove up there home without having to call a friend or family member to pick it up!


Jun 23, 2016 by Cindy Monday
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

Service was outstanding as always. Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient getting my car serviced quickly and me back on the road. The stokes team always make you feel like family and we will continue to come to stokes for all of our car needs. Thanks for the great service!


Excellent Service

Jun 20, 2016 by Maureen Gaeddert
Salesperson: Brett • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

My Toyota Avalon had it's first service appointment June 15, 2016. I was in and out in less than an hour! Everything was handled beautifully. Great service.


Excellence in Service

Jun 19, 2016 by Nancy VanEvery
Salesperson: David O. • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

David O. did a great job of providing excellent service for my Highlander. The service was prompt. I was glad I brought my car in. The entire experience was positive. Thank you, Toyota, for providing our area with a first rate dealership and service department.


Great experience

Jun 12, 2016 by Angelo & Dawn Meadows
Salesperson: Kirbee Fields • 
City: Ludowici • 
State: GA 

My husband and I submitted our application and then drove from Georgia to the dealership to look at the lot. They communicate through text which is super convenient and we had a 3pm appt. As soon as we got there we were greeted and met with Kirbee Fields. He was very committed to satisfying our needs and answered all the many questions I had. He faced resistance because of our uncertainty but instead of being a pushy salesman he totally was patient and understanding. He even drove us to other lots to test drive other cars. He went above and beyond working well past closing of the dealership. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Kirbee. Friendly environment to kids as my preschooler was with us and getting antsy as any child would. Great place with great people!!!!


A1 Service

Jun 07, 2016 by Janice T. Lyle
City: St. Helena Island • 
State: SC 

I arrived early for my scheduled appointment for first 5000 mile service check and to address recall issue. Greeted immediately by Brett with warm smile. Dev handled the entire process with professionalism by explaining the problem with the recall and how it would be address. The Service department staff is always friendly and professional. The waiting area is always cleaned and comfortable. Thank you Dev and crew for another wonderful experience.


Jun 07, 2016 by Joe W. Brown
Salesperson: Christopher Holstein • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

We just purchased our fourth Camry from Stokes-Brown and as in the past we are pleased with the process and completely satisfied with the car. Chris was very helpful and professional. He worked us thru the details and didn't leave us until the sales was final and we had the keys. He offered to assist us in any way he can and we have received several phone calls checking on our satisfaction with the car. My wife and I thank you, but she does most of all, its her car.


Service Department

May 29, 2016 by Alan Dinehart
Salesperson: Brent • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

As usual, I had a tight schedule and needed a service before a long trip. I called and explained my situation. They fit me in and completed the service in less than 30 minutes.


May 26, 2016 by Steve Sanders
City: Walterboro • 
State: SC 

Great service from employees who care. Have dealt with Dev and Matt for the previous year. Very pleased with the service.


Service+

May 26, 2016 by alan schuster
Salesperson: Dev Scott • 
City: St Helena Island • 
State: SC 

When we purchased our first Toyota at Stokes Brown about 15 years ago, the maintenance service was exceptional. I don't think Dev was around back then but now he's become 'one of the guys' you can always count on to keep ultra-fine service at its best. Thanks Dev - and an extra thanks to the mechanics in the garage who take good care of our latest Sienna!


Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort 843-522-3232 3557 Trask Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 4.9 5.0 510 510 Always extremely nice personable service