Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

New car purchase

Sep 14, 2016 by Phyllis Weir
Salesperson: Pervis Walker • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

When I arrived at the dealership, Pervis Walker met me immediately with a smile and unhurried approach to my shopping. I like that! I had already done some research and knew the model and upgrades for which I was looking. Pervis was very obliging and listened to and answered my questions. When we went on test drive he was very patient and informative. I knew what color combination I wanted but discovered it was not on the lot. To my utter surprise, Pervis returned from talking with management and told me the car I wanted was available at Jacksonville port but would take 30 days or less to arrive. He kept me updated periodically to let me know about a tentative arrival date. I really appreciate Pervis' thoughtfulness, attentiveness and professionalism. The orientation was thorough and reassuring. When I had to wait in the waiting room, I was offered water by other sales associates. Little customer service attentions are nice. I even had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Archie Brown who was extremely interested in me both as a buyer and individual. Thank you for all.


20k checkup

Aug 29, 2016 by Robert Mosakowski
Salesperson: Bret • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC - South Carolina 

Timely,friendly service.
Easy on my schedule


Excellent Service

Jul 30, 2016 by Amanda Mull
Salesperson: Brett Whiteside • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

This is the third new Toyota I have purchased from Stokes Brown Toyota. I have chosen to have each of them serviced in their service department. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Brett, my contact during this service, was as
usual caring and helpful as well as theother people in the department over the years. I would never think of going anywhere else.


Jul 28, 2016 by Linda Craven
Salesperson: Tim Rettig • 
City: Green Pond • 
State: South Carolina 

My husband and I had an exceptional buying experience at Stokes Brown Toyota. Our salesman, Tim Rettig, made the entire process much easier than we expected, and I will readily return to SBT in the future. All paperwork, including test driving two vehicles, was complete within 4 hours. Also, I really appreciate Tim retrieving both vehicles off the parking lot and having both of them cool for us to test drive in this July heat. Thank you to Tim and the SBT Team on a job well done!


Jul 18, 2016 by Jacki Hanners
Salesperson: Jacki • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

My husband and I leased a 2016 Toyota Tacoma on July 12th. I did everything over the phone. Only went in to sign since time was a problem for us. It's never been easier. Jordan and Jim were awesome. Sherry in finance had all our papers ready to sign. May have been c there 30 minutes. Best experience ever. I highly recommend Stokes Brown Toyota to anyone who wants to get it done fast with no hassles! Awesome team I worked with. Thank yal so much.


1st 6 month service

Jul 14, 2016 by Alan Kitchen
Salesperson: David • 
City: Seabrook • 
State: Sc 

It was a quick in & out 1st 6 month service As always everyone was quick & courteous One idea you may want to consider is putting in a car wash similar to what other dealerships have done
On the welcome & service. " hats off "


Service Rep

Jul 05, 2016 by John & Judy Rainwater
Salesperson: David Olszewski • 
City: Richmond Hill • 
State: GA 

David is absolutely wonderful and helpful in getting our vehicles services. He is friendly and professional, always explains everything and answers all our questions. He is the most pleasant and professional person I have ever dealt with at any dealership or auto service center. We always ask for him when we come in. Thanks again!


Sales & Service Superb @ Stokes

Jul 04, 2016 by Rick Forschner
Salesperson: Terry Hanning • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

What a pleasure! It was time for a truck. I've always enjoyed my SBT experience and so returning was a no-brainer. Terry greeted me and helped me make an informed decision. I thought the truck I really wanted was out of the question. But between Terry, Michael Blume and Archie Brown we all were very happy at the end of the day. A couple of mistakes in my favor were made along the way and the SBT team honored everything my way! Ryan the finance guy was the ribbon on the package. But the ultimate "truly exceptional experience" came in Dev Scott, the service advisor. There was one minor issue that needed addressing. Dev, a true professional, accommodated my schedule, ordered the part, then got it installed the next day...WOW! Now I realize the benefits of service at the dealership. Thank you one and all.


Jun 29, 2016 by M. Stevenson
Salesperson: Kirby Fields • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

My experience with Mr. Fields was great. He was thorough, respectful, and courteous. I have always been a car person, but left with an SUV which I absolutely love. He did his best to explain every aspect of the vehicle and assured me that he would be there for me when needed.

Great job.


New lease

Jun 28, 2016 by Marilyn Peck
Salesperson: Tim Rettig • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

My lease was up and I went in and worked with Tim Rettig. He understood exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't of had a more pleasant experience. Tim also helped me 3 years ago with my first lease and also with selling my mother's Toyota. I highly recommend Tim and Stokes Brown Toyota.
Marilyn Peck


Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort 843-522-3232 3557 Trask Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 4.9 5.0 510 510 Always extremely nice personable service