Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jan 27, 2017 by Lisa
City: Saint Helena Island • 
State: SC 

Always extremely nice personable service


Service

Jan 26, 2017 by Terri
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Wonderful experience, super nice employees and fast service!!


Dec 26, 2016 by Chuck Rettig
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

I have been a customer of Stokes Brown for for several years.

Using their service dept is a pleasure. They always have a place for you and treat you with respect.
If it will take a few more minutes they keep you informed or offer you a ride to where you need to be


Dec 15, 2016 by pam godwin
Salesperson: Tim rettig • 
City: Seabrook • 
State: Sc 

I just bought my 5th Toyota from Stokes Brown Toyota. I always give credit to my loyalty to the service department , as they always take such good care of me. I told Tim Rettig , my sales consultant what I wanted and in 2 1/2 hours I was driving my 2017 highlander home. Tim showed absolutely fantastic knowledge of the product , right down to programing it for my cell phone! as long as I live in this area I will return to Stokes Brown and look forward to havingTtim hook me up with the next Toyota vehicle.


Customer service

Nov 29, 2016 by Bobby Mickell
Salesperson: Karla Gardner • 
City: Allendale • 
State: SC 

The service was great! The sales person Karla Gardner, was extremely courteous and seemed to be dedicated to satisfying her customer. Although the situation became frustrating at times she kept a smile on her face and was eager to answer any question that I asked.
Thanks Karla, and the Stokes Brown team.


Toyota Tacoma 2017

Nov 21, 2016 by Kevin Adcock
Salesperson: Matt Housand • 
City: North Charleston • 
State: South Carolina 

Matt and the entire team at Stokes were as advertised by a friend of mine who was a previous client. That being "professional." Matt was straightforward, helpful, respectful, and not at all pushy as a salesperson. There are a lot of cliches when it comes to car salesmen and dealerships in general, but it appears as if Stokes has taken those to heart and adjusted to make the car buying experience fit more into the 21st century "no-nonsense" approach.
I appreciated their time the first time I went in. Then, they followed up while I continued my search, and eventually, that customer care led me back to them. I could have gotten the truck that I wanted for only just slightly more than what I paid for it at Stokes right down the street from me here in North Charleston, but I liked the team at Stokes enough to buy out of town.
The entire process was simple and supportive on their end, and in the end, I'm happy with the product and the service. Buying a car is a big deal, and I think that Stokes and Matt did a great job of making the commitment a lot more comfortable for the buyer. I appreciate that, and I highly recommend Matt to be your sales rep when you look for your next Toyota.
Very Respectfully, -Kevin


Superior Service

Nov 18, 2016 by Roger Roberg
Salesperson: Bret Whiteside • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

I have been a customer of Stokes Brown Toyota for many years, and have purchased several vehicles from them. I am extremely satisfied with the service department. The service is always fast and friendly, and they never attempt to sell additional unneeded items or servicing. Super people, excellent service, and great coffee.


Great service

Oct 29, 2016 by Anthony M Monroe
Salesperson: Dev • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

I had 2 appointments on Wed. 1 for my Prius @ 8am and 1 for my Highlander @ 10am. Dev got me in and out to drive 25 minutes each way to be back for my 10am appt. All went smoothly and all service was done as promised.


Oct 01, 2016 by James C McColl
City: Columbia • 
State: SC 

Very pleased with everything. Received car that I asked for and on time. Sales person
was outstanding. Will probably need another car
in about six months.


Sep 20, 2016 by James McGuire
City: Walterboro • 
State: South Carolina 

Service dept is great, Matt Whitmore is my go-to guy. Courteous, friendly service that I really appreciate.


Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort 843-522-3232 3557 Trask Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 4.9 5.0 510 510 Always extremely nice personable service
Page:
123»