Reviews

Tell us what you think about Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort

At Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort, we value your opinion. We want to know how we’re doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

5 Stars times pi

Oct 04, 2016 by F. Javier Aguirre
Salesperson: Javier • 
City: Brunswick • 
State: Georgia 

I wish there were a way to go beyond 5 stars. Here's why.
A few years ago, my wife and I visited Stokes Honda in Beaufort. We lived in Savannah, GA at the time, so it was a repetitively short drive. My wife wanted a Civic. We went with the intention of buying a used one, but to our surprise, we left the very same day with a new Civic. The folks were fantastic.
Forward to this year. My wife had seen the new Accords, and wanted to see about trading her car. The local Honda had left a bad taste in my mouth when I was in the market for a truck. They don't have a bad reputation, but they did do the one thing I asked of them not to do.They shotgunned my credit app. My credit score took a hit due to them. I quickly let them know how displeased I was, and still am. I've also discouraged a great many people from buying from them. Now, back to the point. I told my wife to call Stokes and see if a trade could be arranged. Since we live in south GA now, it would be several weeks before we could make to Stokes. Why mention this? Because two days later, they brought my wife's accord to us, and left with her trade. That folks, is going well above and beyond!!! I may be coaxed to trade my truck for a Chevy SS if they have a Chevy dealership.
Rating: 5 STARS x pi!!!


Oct 04, 2016 by hugh Bolster
City: Port royal • 
State: SC 

Very friendly and professional staff. While I was waiting for service in their nice waiting room, I had the pleasure to enjoy observing the Honda team helping each other while interacting with everyone. I had a very positive experience. The lady in service assist in great service. Thanks.


Repairs

Oct 04, 2016 by Jana Patterson
Salesperson: Eric Singleton • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

We really appreciate the courteous and professional help we received from your service department from Eric!


Professional and Excellent

Sep 28, 2016 by Taurice Gregory
Salesperson: Nate "The Great" Johnson • 
City: Hilton Head Island • 
State: South Carolina 

We have purchased 4 cars from Stokes Honda and we are planning on getting a 5th purchase next year. Their service and sales team will do above and beyond to fill and exceed your needs. They're professional and excellent, and they will not let you down. If you don't believe me just go there yourself and you will be saying the same thing later. Many thanks to Nate "The Great" Johnson and the entire team.


exceptional service always!!!!!!

Sep 22, 2016 by julia e. dawson
Salesperson: Eric singleton • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: Sc 

Every time I have brought my car in for service he provides exceptional service. He always professional, polite and well groomed.
Most of all he very knowledgeable. The mechanics also do an outstanding job!!!!!!!!!!!


exceptional service

Sep 22, 2016 by julia e. dawson
Salesperson: Edwin green • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: Sc 

Every time I require service he provides outstanding service. He's very professional and knowledgeable.


Routine Maintenance

Sep 22, 2016 by Webby Dyches
Salesperson: Jeremy Germany • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Once again, Stokes Honda of Beaufort's Service Department did an exceptional job taking care of my 2012 CRV! I dropped off my car the night before the appointment and by mid-morning I had received a service update call explaining what needed to be done and the cost. By lunchtime, my car was spit-shined and ready to go! GREAT job! Thank you~


Awesome service!!

Sep 16, 2016 by Fred Farmer
City: Hopkinsville • 
State: KY 

During our visit to Beaufort, we had a problem with a tire. Your excellent service staff checked it and were able to take care of it within an hour and kept us updated with the status. Most professional staff we have ever dealt with and so appreciated how quickly you worked and how well we were treated!


Proud New Owner

Sep 14, 2016 by Lakyra
Salesperson: Tony Pirozzi and Fred • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

I was referred to this specific dealership by a very close friend of mine. He told me the staff was like family and they would make sure I was taken care of. I came in looking to buy a Honda CR-V or HR-V and Fred helped me test drive multiple options new and used. He suggested the Civic which wasn't on my radar but better fit my budget and travel needs. After the test drive I was sold. I absolutely love my new car. Tony helped me lock in my desired price, gave a detailed demo of all the bells and whistles included, and stayed past closing to ensure I got what I needed. The overall purchasing experience was amazing and I now understand why my friend said "Go to Stokes Honda and ask for Tony". They even called a few days later just to wish me a Happy Birthday. I'll be looking forward to every visit with them as a proud owner of the new Honda Civic.


Sep 08, 2016 by Malicia Alston
Salesperson: Nate "the Great" Johnson • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Nate \"the Great\" Johnson does it again!!!!! Exceeded my expectations!!!! Decided at the spur of the moment, to trade in my 2012 Honda Accord, that I purchased 2 years ago from Nate. Gave him my info, and 2 days later, I am driving a 2017 Honda Accord. Yes, 2017.... God is Good!!!! I have had nothing but a great experience from Stokes, Eric, Edwin, Mr. Patterson, everybody. Even Mr. Lane called to check on my purchase....I will always recommend Stokes Honda to anyone looking for a car....


Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort 843-521-2120 88 Robert Smalls Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 5.0 5.0 376 376 Jesse Glayen was very polite, courteous, informative, hard-working, and resourceful. He was extremely responsive to all my queries. It was a great pleasure working with him and I s