Reviews

Tell us what you think about Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort

At Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort, we value your opinion. We want to know how we’re doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 16, 2016 by Benjamin Reese
Salesperson: Jack Foster • 
City: Savannah • 
State: Georgia 

Jack Foster and the Stokes Beaufort Team are top notch..."bar none"... we really appreciate the level of courtesy and professional customer service that still exists today that is demonstrated at the Beaufort dealership.


Exemplary

Dec 16, 2016 by Ron & Deb
Salesperson: Steve & Tony • 
City: Saint Helena Island • 
State: South Carolina 

As it states in your ads, our total experience was indeed exemplary. We would certainly recommend your dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car, and we would return if we need anothe car in the future. Thank you.


Great Service

Dec 15, 2016 by Dale
Salesperson: Laura • 
City: Bluffton • 
State: SC 

Always receive great service! It was routine maintenance this time, and I was in and out pretty quickly. Laura was so pleasant to work with! She is a true professional!


Laura McKenzie

Dec 12, 2016 by Debbie Butt
City: Beaufort • 
State: South Carolina 

Laura did an excellent job with my service visit. She was informative, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. I look forward to working with her again in the future.


Eric - The star service manager at Stokes Honda of Beaufort

Nov 18, 2016 by Hadi
Salesperson: Eric • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Eric has always been helpful and friendly. His dealing with customers, representing service department of Beaufort Stokes Honda, has been excellent.


5 Stars for my Advisor

Nov 06, 2016 by ROY
City: Fripp Island • 
State: SC 

When my wife and I evacuated Fripp Island on account of Hurricane Matthew, I reluctantly decided to leave my 2005 F-150 truck behind. Consequently, flood waters in our garage reached half way up the tires. I made an appointment with my Stokes Honda Advisor, Laura McKenzie to have the undercarriage checked out. Now you ask, why bring a Ford vehicle to a Honda dealership? First and foremost I trust the workers in the service department. Second, dealing with the service advisors, and in this case, Laura, was a pleasant experience. She was courteous, professional and explained what the mechanic found upon his inspection and what the next step would be; to file the inspection with my insurance company. I also like the waiting room area...it is clean, comfortable with the option of coffee and soft drinks. Hoping my future vehicle repair problems are few and small but when they do occur, Stokes Honda will be my choice for fixing them.


Oct 31, 2016 by Nellise Johnson
Salesperson: Daniel Bowets • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Daniel was a pleasure to work with - professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He made my experience as pain free as possible after Hurricane Matthew's destruction of my previous Honda. My thanks to Daniel and all the staff of Stokes Honda.


Eric and his team came through again

Oct 31, 2016 by bill harris
Salesperson: Eric s • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: Sc 

easy online appointment, ready for me when I arrived, quick and clean, all enjoyable. free coffee helps. Eric and his team came through again.


Great service and professionalism

Oct 24, 2016 by Ms. Gadson
Salesperson: Eric Singleton • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: S.C. 

Thank you Eric for your wonderful service and professionalism!


Oct 17, 2016 by RN
Salesperson: Eric Singleton - Service • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: Sc 

Terrific job, Eric! Thank you!


Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort 843-521-2120 88 Robert Smalls Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 5.0 5.0 376 376 Jesse Glayen was very polite, courteous, informative, hard-working, and resourceful. He was extremely responsive to all my queries. It was a great pleasure working with him and I s