Reviews

Tell us what you think about Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort

At Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort, we value your opinion. We want to know how we’re doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Team

Jan 29, 2017 by Hanif D. Sherali
Salesperson: Jesse Glayen • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Jesse Glayen was very polite, courteous, informative, hard-working, and resourceful. He was extremely responsive to all my queries. It was a great pleasure working with him and I strongly recommend him. The rest of the Stokes team was also excellent and very helpful and supportive in all respects.


Thanks

Jan 22, 2017 by Gay
Salesperson: Nate • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Thanks to all of you at Stokes, especially Jeremy. He has been taking care of me for a long time. I know that he will continue to take good care of me!!!


Exceptional service

Jan 16, 2017 by Ezekiel Byars
Salesperson: Fred morrall & Brad • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: Sc 

It is with great respect and thanks that I would like to commend the team of stokes Toyota from Fred,to brad,to Stephen,& even mr. Lane cook him self were all exceptional at their jobs thanks to all and God bless you all for giving me an experience I will always remember....


making me happy

Jan 12, 2017 by Felicia Smith
Salesperson: (Pickel) Capers • 
City: Ridgeland • 
State: SC 

Thanks guys for my wonderful SUV iam loving it


Excellent!

Jan 09, 2017 by Ronda Stevens
Salesperson: Chris Haulsee • 
City: Bluffton • 
State: SC 

Chris Haulsee was personable, accommodating, patient and an overall joy to work with. By the time I went into Stokes Honda of Beaufort I had visited over a dozen car dealerships that month; car salespersons were becoming my least favorite people to deal with...Chris turned that all around. He was a calming force and I felt that he truly had my best interests in mind. I would recommend Chris to everyone!


Accord Sport LE

Jan 04, 2017 by Diana McDonald
Salesperson: Darius Wright • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Darius is a good salesman. It was refreshing dealing with him when I bought my car. When I decided what car it took 3 hrs! Not a whole day! He listened to my concerns and needs and has a good sense of humor. He is my grandsons age and I have to say he was informed and very professional but also approachable. He definitely let me see a new kind of car salesman. Hats off to Stokes and Darius Wright!


Jan 02, 2017 by Ellen
Salesperson: Tyler Neitz • 
City: Bluffton • 
State: South Carolina 

This is my third car from Stokes Honda, and I have always had excellent experiences. The dealership is very highly regarded and recommended.


service

Dec 30, 2016 by Carolyn Taylor
Salesperson: Ertic Singleton • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: S.C. 

Eric Singleton is an awesome service department member. He is always courteous and helpful and goes above and beyond the call of duty. He always make my service visit wonderful. Keep up the great work Eric.


Worth the trip

Dec 26, 2016 by Rick Malaspina
Salesperson: Chris Haulsee • 
City: Charleston • 
State: SC 

Decided to explore outside Charleston for a new Civic Hatchback and my research took me to Stokes of Beaufort. Excellent and highly efficient service from Greg the sales manager by phone and email and, in person, from both Greg and Chris. The experience was pleasant and "pain free." I look forward to staying in touch with Stokes -- may even drive back for service work -- and would consider another Honda product from Stokes in the future. Plus --downtown Beaufort is a lovely place to visit for a stroll and lunch.


Service

Dec 25, 2016 by Susan Flynn
Salesperson: Laura McKenzie • 
City: Beaufort • 
State: SC 

Laura McKenzie is so delightful and so professional. Her follow up is excellent. My experience at Stokes Honda has been excellent both sales and service.


Stokes Honda Cars of Beaufort 843-521-2120 88 Robert Smalls Parkway Beaufort SC, 29906 USA 5.0 5.0 376 376 Jesse Glayen was very polite, courteous, informative, hard-working, and resourceful. He was extremely responsive to all my queries. It was a great pleasure working with him and I s
Page:
123»